home page Contact Us

Presidents Message
Our Mission
Our Club
Club Awards
~ Rotarians of the Month
~ Mort Briggs Award
~ Rotarians of the Year
~ Paul Harris Fellows
~ Honorary Members
Serving The Community
Youth Connection
International Projects
Becoming A Member
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Club Awards - Rotarians of the Year
click to print this pageprint this page

Each year, one Rotarian is honored for outstanding service in one or more of the four Avenues of Service.  The following Middletown Rotarians have received this recognition:


Keith Wiemert 2019
Carmela Gagnon 2018
Eric Rodko 2017
Arthur S. Meyers 2016
Lois A. Muraro 2015
Cheryl Duey 2014
Laura Falt 2013
Trish Witzky 2012
Laura Pedersen  2011
Bruce Ricker 2010
Bruce Driska 2009
Patricia Tucker 2008
Kenneth M. Vaughan, Sr 2007
Kevin J. Wilhelm 2006
John Forneris 2005
Carlton H. Winslow 2004
Steven Young 2003
Howard Reid 2002
Arthur S. Meyers 2001
Salvatore J. Misenti 2000
Annette T. Margnelli 1999
Lois A. Muraro 1998
Dennis J. Plante 1996
Douglas A. Dorman 1995
G. Robert Feeley 1993

Nancy B. Meyers


Gary R. Gomola